Our Future Our Team Our Services Our Community Join Our Team Resources

Renfrew Office

620 Barnet Boulevard, Renfrew, Ontario K7V 0A8
Telephone: 613-432-3664 - Fax: 613-432-8424


View Larger Map

Arnprior Office

14 Madawaska Boulevard, Arnprior, Ontario K7S 1R7
Telephone: 613-623-7926 - Fax: 613-623-7927


View Larger Map

Contact Us

If you have a question, comment or would like to learn more about how we can help your
organization, please call or email.

Partners Telephone Extension Email Address
Bruce Thompson 211 bruce@mackillicans.com
Rory Richards 212 rory@mackillicans.com
Dan Thompson 201 dan@mackillicans.com
Jason Healey 209 jason@mackillicans.com
     
Professional & Administrative Staff
Wil Barr 204 wil@mackillicans.com
Theresa Brydges 214 theresa@mackillicans.com
Shannon Clarke 210 shannon@mackillicans.com
Kristi Eady 213 kristi@mackillicans.com
Trudy Anne Fiebig 215 trudy@mackillicans.com
Donna Holz 202 donna@mackillicans.com
Zach McIntrye 218 zach@mackillicans.com
Marilyn Kenopic 200 marilyn@mackillicans.com
Doug Rouble 206 doug@mackillicans.com
Rob Stewart 216 rob@mackillicans.com
Amy Swan 217 amy@mackillicans.com
Erin Thompson 205 erint@mackillicans.com